Founder / Publisher
                                                             Jennifer Ong
                                                      Jennifer@wapgroup.asia

       PA to Founder / Publisher                                           General Manager
                 Janice Entaba                                                           Rachel Law
         janice@hospitalityasia.asia                                         rachel@wapgroup.asia

                     Editor                                                             Creative Director
                David Bowden                                                            Pat Seow
          david@hospitalityasia.asia                                           pat@wapgroup.asia

           Head of Marketing                                                     Brand Manager
               Daphane Robert                                                        Leandra Goon
           daphne@wapgroup.asia                                           leandra@wapgroup.asia

               Lab Engineer                                                            Lab Engineer
                 Richard Tan                                                                Sally Yap
        richard.artlab@wapgroup.asia                                        sally@wapgroup.asia
 

        Assitant Office Manager                                               Account Executive
       Nurul Sakinah Binti Sa’dan                                                 Roslaini Amsuar 
        sakinah@wapgroup.asia                                               roslaini@wapgroup.asia